Bungalows with private swimming pool in Martinique

Holiday stays in Martinique, La Route des Epices

The F3 bungalows (communal pool and jacuzzi) are built of wood, a material whose low thermal capacity guarantees relatively cool nights. The interior is carefully arranged and decorated.

The F3 bungalows are made of wood, a material whose low thermal capacity guarantees relatively cool nights.

The interior is carefully arranged and decorated. In the living room you will find a refrigerator, a television and a sofa bed that can be used as bedding for 1 or 2 children. All rooms are air-conditioned.

Separated from the living room by an American bar, the kitchen offers you all the necessary equipment: Electric hotplates with extractor hood, electric oven, coffee maker, crockery and kitchen utensils, hot/cold water

The main bedroom, air-conditioned and ventilated for your comfort, is furnished with a 140×190 cm bed with its bedside table and a chest of drawers. A large closet with wardrobe extends the storage possibilities.

The second bedroom accommodates 2 people in beds of 90×190 cm. A ceiling fan is available in addition to the air conditioning. The window opens onto a terrace and the swimming pool.

Enjoy all the flavour of quality accommodation on this large terrace. A lemon zest in your ti-punch?

Lazing around the pool... What could be more relaxing than a bath in more than warm water after a busy day? (note: this space is secure for your peace of mind). (note: this space is secure for your peace of mind)

The three bungalows are in fact small F3 villas of the Creole type, occupying a small part of a park of nearly 9000m². Tastefully arranged and flowered by an expert hand. Over time, this park has become a major asset of the residence. (children have fun while parents rest).

Skewers or grilled langoust is wondering about the barbecue installed in the garden. It should be noted that each villa has its own barbecue.

Rate F3( 4 to 5 people)

FormuleLow Season
May - June - from Sept 1st to Dec 15th
High Season
from Dec 16th to April 30th - July - August
1 week580 €680 €
2 weeks1 150 €1 350 €
3 weeks1 600 €1 900 €
4 weeks2100 €2400 €
additional night80 €100 €

Location Bungalows avec piscine privée à Martinique

Séjours vacances à Martinique, La Route des Epices

Les bungalows F3 (piscine commune et jacuzzi) sont construits en bois, matériau dont la faible capacité thermique vous garantit des nuits relativement fraiches. L’intérieur est soigneusement agencé et décoré.

Les bungalows F3 sont construites en bois, matériau dont la faible capacité thermique vous garantit des nuits relativement fraiches.

L’intérieur est soigneusement agencé et décoré. Vous trouverez au séjour un réfrigérateur, un téléviseur ainsi qu’un divan-lit pouvant servir de literie à 1 ou 2 enfants. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées.

Séparée du séjour par un bar américain, la cuisine met à votre disposition un équipement complet : Plaques chauffantes électriques avec hotte aspirante, Four électrique, Cafetière, Vaisselle et ustensiles de cuisine, Eau chaude/froide

La chambre principale, climatisée et ventilée pour votre confort, est meublée d’un lit de 140×190 cm avec son chevet ainsi que d’une commode. Un vaste placard avec penderie étend les possibilités de rangement.

La deuxième chambre accueille 2 personnes dans des lits de 90×190 cm. Un ventilateur plafonnier est disponible en plus de la climatisation. La fenêtre s’ouvre sur une terrasse et la piscine.

Dégustez toute la saveur d’un hébergement de qualité à cette grande terrasse. Un zeste de citron dans votre ti-punch ?

Farniente au bord de la piscine … Quoi de plus délassant qu’un bain dans une eau plus que tiède après une journée bien remplie. (note:cet espace est sécurisé pour votre tranquilité). (note : cet espace est sécurisé pour votre tranquillité)

Les trois bungalows en fait de petites villas F3 de type créole, occupent une petite partie d’un parc de près de 9000m² . Aménagé et fleuri avec goût par une main experte. Ce parc est devenu avec le temps un atout majeur de la résidence. (les enfants s’amusent pendant que les parents se reposent).

Brochettes ou langoute grillée se demande le barbecue installé au jardin. A noter que chaque villa dispose de son barbecue.

Tarif F3( 4 à 5 personnes)

Formule Basse saison Mai – Juin – du 1 Sept au 15 dec Haute saison du 16 dec au 30 avril – Juillet – Aout
1 semaine 575 € 675 €
2 semaines 1 150 € 1 350 €
3 semaines 1 600 € 1 900 €
4 semaines 2100 € 2400 €
nuit suppl 80 € 100 €